TICKETS

Order Online

Open 24 hours

Order by Phone

(813) 754-1996
Mon-Sat, 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sun, 12 p.m.-8 p.m.

Amscot
Main Ticket Office

Mon-Thur, 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Fri, 8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

2209 W. Oak Avenue
Plant City, FL 33563

Discounted Admission Tickets at Publix

Click here for list of participating Publix stores.

Discounted Admission Tickets
$8 ages 13 and up
$4 ages 6 to 12
FREE ages 5 and under, with paid adult

 

Youth Livestock Shows

Fun For Kids of All Ages

Many of us have never been up-close-and-personal with cows, sheep, pigs, chickens or rabbits – but now is your chance! Join us each day of the Festival to see the pride of our community – our youth – exhibit the animals and plants they’ve been raising for months and even years. You’ll see some of the finest livestock in the area and learn how the winners are chosen.

Thursday, March 1 at 7 p.m.
Mosaic Youth Swine Show

Friday, March 2 at 7 p.m.
Mosaic Youth Swine Sale

Saturday, March 3
Dairy Showmanship – 11 a.m.
Dairy Show – 1 p.m.

Sunday, March 4
Dairy Showmanship (Adults) – 11 a.m.
Dairy Showmanship (Pee Wee) – 11:30 a.m.
Dairy Costume Ball – 12:30 p.m.
Youth Plant Sale – 2 p.m.

Monday, March 5
Lamb Jumping Contest – 3 p.m.
Lamb Costume Contest – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 6 at 5 p.m.
Lamb Showmanship and Show

Wednesday, March 7 at 6 p.m.
Mosaic Youth Steer Show

Thursday, March 8 at 7 p.m.
Mosaic Youth Steer Showmanship

Friday, March 9 at 6 p.m.
Beef Breed Showmanship

Saturday, March 10 at 7 p.m.
Mosaic Youth Steer Sale

Sunday, March 11 at 11 a.m.
Beef Breed Show

Mosaic Rabbit and Poultry Exhibits on Display Daily from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.