Order Online

Beginning December 9, 2021 @ 8 A.M.
through March 13, 2022.
Online ordering available 24/7.

For Ticket Information

Phone Orders
OPEN, 8 a.m.- 8 p.m. EST.
813-754-1996, Amscot Main Ticket Office
Holiday hours may vary.

813-719-6680, ADA and Group Sales




Amscot Main Ticket Office

(813) 754-1996, main office line
(813) 719-6680, ADA seating and group sales

Beginning December 9, 2021 @ 8 a.m.

OPEN, Monday – Thursday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
CLOSED,  Saturday and Sunday

Thursday, December 23, 2021…. 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Friday, December 24, 2021…. CLOSED
Monday, December 27, 2021…. CLOSED
Friday, December 31, 2021…. 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Discounted Admission Tickets at Publix

Click here for list of participating Publix stores.

Discounted Admission Tickets
$8 ages 13 and up
$4 ages 6 to 12
FREE ages 5 and under, with paid adult



Mosaic Youth Steer Show Winners

The grand champion and the reserve grand champion at the Florida Strawberry Festival’s Mosaic Youth Steer Show were chosen last night at the Patterson Co. Livestock Arena in the Grimes Family Agricultural Center, and they were exhibited by brothers.

Jake Stines, a member of the Plant City FFA Chapter, exhibited the overall grand champion steer, and Jace Stines, a member of the Tomlin Middle FFA Chapter, exhibited the overall reserve grand champion steer.

Ninety-one exhibitors showed steers in the annual competition that took place at 7 p.m.

In the show, each steer is placed in one of 10 classes based on the animal’s weight. Classes one through three comprise the lightweight division, classes four through seven comprise the middleweight division, and classes eight through ten comprise the heavyweight division. The champion in each of the three divisions then competes for overall grand champion.

In the lightweight division, Cole Hanson won grand champion, and Amanda Clark won reserve grand champion. In the middleweight division, Jake Stines won grand champion, and Jace Stines won reserve grand champion. In the heavyweight division, Dakota Allen won grand champion, and Angelic Alex won reserve grand champion.

Click here to read the press release with a complete list of placings.