PUBLIX SHOWCASE TENT

DENNIS LEE
Dennis Lee
Noon, 2 p.m. & 4 p.m. NO noon show on March 6 or 4 p.m. show on March13. Sponsored By: Global Frequency Technology 

 

 

Southbound
Friday, March 4 at 6.pm.

 

 

 

Kirstie Kraus
Monday, March 7 at 6 p.m.

 

 





Electric Woodshed 
Thursday, March 10 at 6 p.m.

Branson Missouri’s The Doug Gabriel Family Show
11 a.m., 1 p.m., & 3 p.m.
No 11 a.m. show on March 6 or 3 p.m. show on March 13.
Sponsored By: Fifth Third Bank

 


Brake Fail
Saturday, March 5 at 6 p.m.

 

 

 

Reach City Worship
Tuesday, March 8 at 6 p.m.

 

 

 

SickHot
Saturday, March 12 at 6 p.m.

 

Rekindled Bits of Grass
Thursday, March 3 at 6 p.m.



 

Pastor Calvin “Pee Wee” Callins
Sunday, March 6 & Friday, March 11 at 6 p.m.

 

 





First Baptist Church Worship Team
Wednesday, March 9 at 6 p.m.

 





 

HOLA Plant City!
Sunday, March 13 at 5 p.m.
Produced By: Coda Sound

 

ENTENMANN'S STRAWBERRY TENT

Jessica Lynne Witty Featuring Chris Jones
Noon, 4 p.m. & 7 p.m. 
Sponsored By: Russell’s Western Wear

Kazual
1 p.m., 3 p.m. & 6 p.m.
Sponsored By: Wyndham Destinations

ON GROUNDS

K9’s in Flight
Noon, 2:00 p.m. & 4:00 p.m. Additional 6 p.m. show on Saturdays and Sundays 
Sponsored By: The Bank of Tampa

 

 

Robinson’s Racing Pigs
11 a.m., noon, 2 p.m., 4 p.m., 6 p.m. & 8 p.m. 
Sponsored By: Netterfield’s Concessions

 

Runa Pacha “Indian World”
11 a.m., noon, 2 p.m., 4 p.m., 6 p.m. & 8 p.m.
Sponsored By: Verizon Wireless

 

Dakin Dairy Famers Milking Parlor
Noon, 2 p.m., & 4 p.m. 
Sponsored By: Bay2Bay Outdoor Services

Circus Incredible
12:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m. & 6:30 p.m. 
Sponsored By: Visions of Outdoor Living

 

 

 

Meet the Festival’s Official Mascots “Mr. & Miss Berry” 
11:00-11:30 a.m., 3:30-4:00 p.m. & 5:30-6:00 p.m.
Sponsored By: The Orthotic Works

Belmont Festival of Magic Show
11:30 a.m., 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. & 6:30 p.m.
Sponsored By: Absolute Vision Auto Glass

 

Rock-It The Robot
1 p.m., 3 p.m. & 6 p.m. 
Sponsored By: All American Gutter Protection