Entertainment Tent

Performing Daily

The Jersey Girls

Daily at 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
& 3:00 p.m.

NO 11:00 a.m. show on March 5.

Dennis Lee

Daily at Noon, 2:00 p.m.
& 4:00 p.m.

NO noon show on March 5.

Evening Shows

Rekindled Bits of Grass

Thursday, March 2

6 p.m.

Pastor
"Pee Wee" Callins

Friday, March 3

6 p.m.

The Dirty Janes

Saturday, March 4

6 p.m.

The Colleen Orender Band

Sunday, March 5

6 p.m.

Electric Woodshed

Monday, March 6

6 p.m.

Reach City
Worship

Tuesday, March 7

6 p.m.

Martin & Kelly

Wednesday, March 8

6 p.m.

First Baptist Church of Plant City

Thursday, March 9

6 p.m.

Pastor
"Pee Wee"
Callins

Friday, March 10

6 p.m.

*SPECIAL PERFORMANCE*
The Jersey Girls

Saturday, March 11

6 p.m.

HOLA Plant City!

Sunday, March 12

6 p.m.